FAQ: Tell Me When Addon Guide?

How do I delete a tell me when group?

Go to profiles and delete the character one, or click the icons and delete groups.

Does leaving a GroupMe delete your messages?

Well, you cant really delete images and messages in GroupMe. Once they are sent, it remains there and leaving a group doesn’t actually delete the messages. It may be gone from your phone once you leave a group, but it will still remain in the phones of the other members of the group.

What happens when you delete a Google Group?

When you delete a group, the group can’t be restored. Members don’t have access to files or anything else shared in the group. Also, messages sent to the group’s address are not delivered.

How can I delete a group?

To delete a group, open it, tap on the group’s name in the title bar, open the menu and select “Delete group”, As a regular group member, you cannot delete a group, but you can leave it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *